skip to Main Content

June 2014 Categories: 2014, Accolades, View All Timelines: Accolades

FY 2014 Accolades

Greg Wahl was named the 2013 Maryland Professor of the Year by the Carnegie Foundation for the Advancement of Teaching and the Council for Advancement and Support of Education (CASE).

Corinne Smith, coordinator of the health information technology program, was elected president of the DC Health Information Management Association board of directors.

Debra Bright Harris was named president of the Montgomery County Commission for Women.

For more accolades view the 2014 year in review video.

Back To Top
×Close search