skip to Main Content
Truth To Power Cafe US Billboard

Truth to Power Café (Live Streamed Event)

October 10, 2020 @ 2pm & 7pm (EST) 11am & 4pm (PST) 9pm & 12am (London)  London Artists Projects Truth to Power Café: English with an Accent No Borders World Tour 2020/21: North American PREMIERE Truth to Power Café: English with…

Read More
Meklit

Meklit

April 2021 Meklit FREE EVENT - RSVP requested   Meklit is an Ethio-American vocalist, singer-songwriter and composer, making music that sways between cultures and continents. Known for her electric stage presence, innovative take on Ethio-Jazz, and her fiery, emotive live shows,…

Read More
American Patchwork Quartet

American Patchwork Quartet

Thursday, Dec 3rd 2020 @ 7pm American Patchwork Quartet FREE EVENT - RSVP requested   American Patchwork Quartet (APQ) is on a mission to reclaim the immigrant soul of American Roots Music. Highly acclaimed artists Falu Shah (vocals), Clay Ross…

Read More

BLACK LIKE ME

Public Performance: March 2021 Student Free Performance : This presentation has been postponed. New dates will be announced in the coming months. RSVP **Special Student Engagement with the Artist - TBD Black Like Me An exploration of the word Nigger A poignant…

Read More

Irene Tu (Comedy)

Friday, Nov 15th 2019 @ 8pm **Special Student Dialogue with the Artist - Friday, Nov 15th @ 3pm** Irene Tu is a queer Asian American millennial comedian (so her parents are super proud of her). In 2017, the San Francisco Chronicle singled…

Read More
Back To Top
Close search
Search