skip to Main Content

Potomac Review Celebrates “Best of 50” at AWP, the national associated writing program conference, held this year in Washington, D.C.
Our reading features 5 nationally known prize winning authors including Kirk Nesset, winner of the Drue Heinz prize, Sandra Beasley, winner of Barnard Women Poets Prize, Jennine Capos Crucet, winner of Iowa Short FIction Prize, and Marilyn Kallet, Director of the University of Tennessee creative writing program, a Virginia Center for the Creative Arts in France instructor, and author of 14 books of poetry .
We are pleased that Amina Gautier, Winner of the 2010 Flannery O’Connor prize is also going to join us. The reading is Feb. 4th, 9am at the conference hotel. Join us if you can. Issue 50 “Best of the 50” print version will available in Spring 2011.

Back To Top